• 1320 McKinley Avenue, Suite B, Columbus, OH 43222
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (614) 254 5309

Columbus Insulation Contractor Reviews & Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 25 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "I had contacted 3 insulation companies. The only company to get back with me was Mooney and Moses. VERY GLAD THEY DID! Mike and Shawn came out Friday morning as promised. I had them install blown insulation in the attic over my garage. They completely covered the garage floor with plastic to keep the jobsite clean. Mike and Shawn were both very professional, efficient and friendly!! Excellent customer service. Thanks!"
    Customer: Tom
    Date: 01/06/2023

  • "Mike and Jose did a great job adding insulation to my attic. They were very efficient and professional. I am very pleased with their work."
    Customer: Richard
    Date: 12/20/2022

  • "They did an excellent job of connecting me with Columbia Gas to do an energy assessment. This saved us hundreds of dollars! The crew showed up on time; were very courteous and professional; and did an excellent job. They even sent a team member to our house the next day to rescue our cat that was trapped in the attic which was our fault not theirs! I highly recommend Edwards / Mooney & Moses."
    Customer: BRENT
    Date: 11/04/2022

  • "We had a small low-sloped roof that needed closed-cell spray foam to meet energy requirements and everything about the process was excellent. Brad was a great resource, Tabitha did an awesome job getting us scheduled, and the on-site crew was top-notch and respectful of our occupied home. Will 100% use again for insulation needs."
    Customer: MACK
    Date: 11/04/2022

  • "We chose Edwards/Mooney & Moses because of the reasonable price and we are satisfied with their service. Jason and Cody installed insulation in our attic, fixed vents in the attic, and sealed air in the basement and did an excellent job. Jason was very patient with us by answering our questions while he and Cody worked at our house. Both Jason and Cody checked everything to make sure that everything was fixed before they left our house. We are glad that we chose that company and would recommend anyone to use their service."
    Customer: SHONNA ISAACS
    Date: 09/26/2022

  • "The insulation job was completed quickly and efficiently. Thank you!"
    Customer: MARK WEEDY
    Date: 09/06/2022

  • "I was completely happy with the attic insulation that was installed in my attic by Edwards Mooney and Moses. This company was spot on from beginning to end. From the initial phone call to the representative that came out to assess the job to the installers right down the line. Best insulation company in Ohio period!"
    Customer: ROY HIELL
    Date: 09/06/2022

  • "The engineers did a wonderful job and took time to answer my questions. The job was neat and we already see the difference after the attic work."
    Customer: DAVID RAJASEKARAN
    Date: 09/08/2021

  • "I called to get some insulation while the siding was off my house, I had a one day window to get it done. Edwards/Mooney & Moses came out the net day with the A Team and did a fanatic job. Could not be happier, thanks guys."
    Customer: DOUG
    Date: 04/13/2021

  • "I called a company that keeps advertising on TV and radio...and got absolutely nowhere with them. They couldn't comprehend that our bedroom used to be the garage, and they kept telling me that they don't do garages. Finally, after the call-taker at the other company got it through her head that our bedroom is no longer the garage, she scheduled a person to come over at 1:30PM the next day...for which they didn't show up. When I called them, another person answered and told me that, "we don't do garages." After I "politely" told the person on the other end of the phone that it is no longer the garage, but our Master Bedroom, they rescheduled for Thursday at 1:45PM...for which again, they didn't show up. I called back and spoke with the field representative, and he said that he could be over in about 45 minutes, but once again, they don't do garages. Then I called a friend who advised me that he used Edwards, Mooney, and Moses for his rental property. I called and was given the phone number for Allen Y. I called and spoke with him, and he was at my house in less than an hour. And the next week, my project was done for significantly less than I expected. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!"
    Customer: KEVIN
    Date: 04/12/2021

Services We Provide
SEE MORE +
Residential Insulation

Our insulation team adds energy efficiency, comfort & value to your home.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Insulation

We insulate metal buildings, warehouses and other commercial properties.

SEE MORE +
Gutters

No matter your gutter needs, the Edwards/Mooney & Moses team has you covered.

SEE MORE +
Air Sealing

Edwards/Mooney & Moses provides air sealing services for new homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Home Energy Evaluation

Your heating equipment is only part of the equation. The efficiency of the envelope (the outer walls, floor, ceiling or roof) also calls for thought.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Edwards Mooney & Moses and enter a third-party site. Edwards Mooney & Moses and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page