• 1320 McKinley Avenue, Suite B, Columbus, OH 43222
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (614) 254 5309

Columbus Insulation Contractor Reviews & Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 13 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "Really happy with the job the guys did in my basement...it was done very professionally. Thanks!"
    Customer: CHRIS BOSO
    Date: 03/14/2020

  • "They showed up and got the job done quickly and for a good cost!"
    Customer: DAVID WARD
    Date: 03/11/2020

  • "Everything worked out smoothly. The insulation in our crawl space was scheduled on a weekend when we were going out of town. When we came back the old batt insulation was removed and the new spray foam insulation was completed."
    Customer: Mitchell
    Date: 12/04/2019

  • "Great service!"
    Customer: Mary
    Date: 07/09/2019

  • "Eric Powell is excellent to work with and always professional and accommodating. Shana Wren is excellent as well and always responds quickly to my requests or messages. It's great to work with both of them!"
    Customer: Curtis
    Date: 04/29/2019

  • "Installers gave a courtesy call on their way, were professional and did a great job on our install. Very clean. We have used in the past and they will continue to get our business."
    Customer: Alan
    Date: 02/05/2019

  • "In less than 4 hours from request they had my new opener installed and working. They happened to be in my area at the time. Best service ever!!"
    Customer: David
    Date: 02/01/2019

  • "We hired them to do our whole house insulation. They are a great company and always arrived on time, and did a great job!"
    Customer: Igor
    Date: 01/11/2019

  • "Team that was here was very courteous and mindful of any mess they made which was awesome. So far, so good!"
    Customer: PATRICK
    Date: 01/11/2019

  • "Great service!"
    Customer: Jake
    Date: 01/10/2019

I wanted to let you know that your guys were great. It was 2 guys that normally do foam. I had the older guy about 6 years ago on a job and he did well then. They were professional and very thorough got every little spot and cleaned up well. So I just wanted to let you know that I was pleased with the whole process

-Marysville 43040

Spray foam in basement, banjoists, professional and timely, Brad came out to give us an estimate and he was excellent.

– Columbus 43206

This insulation is FANTASTIC!! Thanks again and send my highest praise for the two installers who completed it.

– Unionville Center 43077

After a year and a half of remodeling my home, I have dealt with many contractors. I want you to know that I have not had the pleasure of dealing with a more professional group of people than those with EM&M. I noticed this when your company did the insulation for the original remodeling. I determined that if I needed additional insulation I would contact EM&M. An energy survey determined that I did need additional insulation so I decided to use your company. Bill Howiler and his partner Bob worked very hard to complete the project, explained everything they were doing, were very careful around my furnishing and cleaned up after themselves.

– Upper Arlington 43221

Thank you so much for the great insulation job your company did for our home at the end of May. We can really tell a difference in the evenness of the inside temperature now and the bills will look better than last year! Sales rep and install crew delivered great customer service from the time of the estimate tot eh last day of the project. I’m sure you must know how lucky you are to have these great representatives who take such pride in their work. When our friends mention home insulation projects I will definitely recommend Edwards/Mooney & Moses!

– Columbus 43222
Services We Provide
SEE MORE +
Residential Insulation

Our insulation team adds energy efficiency, comfort & value to your home.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Insulation

We insulate metal buildings, warehouses and other commercial properties.

SEE MORE +
Gutters

No matter your gutter needs, the Edwards/Mooney & Moses team has you covered.

SEE MORE +
Garage Doors

When you turn to Edwards/Mooney & Moses for garage doors, you work with a great team.

SEE MORE +
Air Sealing

Edwards/Mooney & Moses provides air sealing services for new homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Home Energy Evaluation

Your heating equipment is only part of the equation. The efficiency of the envelope (the outer walls, floor, ceiling or roof) also calls for thought.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Edwards Mooney & Moses and enter a third-party site. Edwards Mooney & Moses and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page