• 1320 McKinley Avenue, Suite B, Columbus, OH 43222
  • |Contact Us
Call Your Local Pros Today! (614) 254 5309

Columbus Insulation Contractor Reviews & Testimonials

Summary

5/5 based on 17 ratings and reviews for Service.

Reviews


  • "I called to get some insulation while the siding was off my house, I had a one day window to get it done. Edwards/Mooney & Moses came out the net day with the A Team and did a fanatic job. Could not be happier, thanks guys."
    Customer: DOUG
    Date: 04/13/2021

  • "I called a company that keeps advertising on TV and radio...and got absolutely nowhere with them. They couldn't comprehend that our bedroom used to be the garage, and they kept telling me that they don't do garages. Finally, after the call-taker at the other company got it through her head that our bedroom is no longer the garage, she scheduled a person to come over at 1:30PM the next day...for which they didn't show up. When I called them, another person answered and told me that, "we don't do garages." After I "politely" told the person on the other end of the phone that it is no longer the garage, but our Master Bedroom, they rescheduled for Thursday at 1:45PM...for which again, they didn't show up. I called back and spoke with the field representative, and he said that he could be over in about 45 minutes, but once again, they don't do garages. Then I called a friend who advised me that he used Edwards, Mooney, and Moses for his rental property. I called and was given the phone number for Allen Y. I called and spoke with him, and he was at my house in less than an hour. And the next week, my project was done for significantly less than I expected. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!"
    Customer: KEVIN
    Date: 04/12/2021

  • "Highly recommend! They were affordable, professional, and most importantly I ended up with a terrific result. I had them install blown in fiberglass insulation into my 1920s home. The result has been exceptional, and I wish I'd done it earlier. It would have made for many more comfortable nights sleep upstairs. The temperature change between the first and second floor before was easily 10-15 degrees, and now is 3-4. And it's been very hot - mid to high 90s right now."
    Customer: DEREK
    Date: 07/09/2020

  • "Their installation team was great. Very courteous and thorough. Very satisfied. House is much quieter and my AC compressor doesn't run nearly as much. Well worth it. Wish I hadn't waited so long to get it done. And the sales rep Allen was very professional."
    Customer: ROB
    Date: 07/09/2020

  • "Really happy with the job the guys did in my basement...it was done very professionally. Thanks!"
    Customer: CHRIS
    Date: 03/14/2020

  • "They showed up and got the job done quickly and for a good cost!"
    Customer: DAVID
    Date: 03/11/2020

  • "Everything worked out smoothly. The insulation in our crawl space was scheduled on a weekend when we were going out of town. When we came back the old batt insulation was removed and the new spray foam insulation was completed."
    Customer: Mitchell
    Date: 12/04/2019

  • "Great service!"
    Customer: Mary
    Date: 07/09/2019

  • "Eric Powell is excellent to work with and always professional and accommodating. Shana Wren is excellent as well and always responds quickly to my requests or messages. It's great to work with both of them!"
    Customer: Curtis
    Date: 04/29/2019

  • "Installers gave a courtesy call on their way, were professional and did a great job on our install. Very clean. We have used in the past and they will continue to get our business."
    Customer: Alan
    Date: 02/05/2019

Services We Provide
SEE MORE +
Residential Insulation

Our insulation team adds energy efficiency, comfort & value to your home.

SEE MORE +
Commercial Insulation

We insulate metal buildings, warehouses and other commercial properties.

SEE MORE +
Gutters

No matter your gutter needs, the Edwards/Mooney & Moses team has you covered.

SEE MORE +
Air Sealing

Edwards/Mooney & Moses provides air sealing services for new homes and buildings.

SEE MORE +
Home Energy Evaluation

Your heating equipment is only part of the equation. The efficiency of the envelope (the outer walls, floor, ceiling or roof) also calls for thought.

Are You Sure?
Stay on Page
You are about to leave this Edwards Mooney & Moses and enter a third-party site. Edwards Mooney & Moses and Installed Building Products have no control over, and accept no liability, obligation, or responsibility for, the contents or performance of other websites. Any such link does not constitute an endorsement or any representation regarding, the linked website, its content, its owner, its performance, its owner’s products or services, or any forward-looking statements found in.
Leave Page
Stay on Page